Merge commit '71ec3d36fa6122b3b6c5c68a21b9c70cb2e668e8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:12:49 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitde8f70b8e02dd0b036c5bd0b219dd495de976b58
tree9a45a3ab930baa205a9cfc191c4fbc187724af6e
parent26ac6d543598f17ceb6771bce08a00291e62a4ef
parent71ec3d36fa6122b3b6c5c68a21b9c70cb2e668e8
Merge commit '71ec3d36fa6122b3b6c5c68a21b9c70cb2e668e8'

* commit '71ec3d36fa6122b3b6c5c68a21b9c70cb2e668e8':
  doc: Add initial documentation about the OpenH264 encoder wrapper

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/general.texi