af_hdcd: add mono as a supported channel layout
authorBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:25:03 +0000 (06:25 -0500)
committerBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:37:22 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commitde9b23ac1f9d5471458d11954fc12b9ea73502d3
tree15ab87a820c2d7f2cd13bfd366b70d2b7053f7ec
parente5bbedff826d18cda9937bcf5c3ef8db8b3578e0
af_hdcd: add mono as a supported channel layout

Signed-off-by: Burt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_hdcd.c