document libswscale bump
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commitdea22a1a912d5e6214db5c6a4addbc7b26881817
treee938cfe9114c1cec04409d2d268fbcb753144dc4
parent20153fb8f6ce7f482298170d2700befe898fa1cd
document libswscale bump
Changelog
doc/APIchanges