avcodec/vb: Check input packet size to be large enough to contain flags
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 22:21:49 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitdea2591d4fbc989ca82bc8a8ad7d16aacdc89af1
tree37dec878450c7254e1c59b4c1b614e6f3c69b192
parent37bc8e3249c88b733bcc0d8c74cdf668292e4d63
avcodec/vb: Check input packet size to be large enough to contain flags

Fixes: Timeout (->9sec)
Fixes: 16292/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_VB_fuzzer-5747063496638464

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vb.c