Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.5' into release/0.5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:36:32 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitdeaaacbc3f8dafceb58e4512eba137744b2df94f
tree8dad24bcb9f355196bc2deb85fb14ad562f93af7
parent10ec2308b0d41291e38dfca6ad885bbe29302519
parent0b25c3b67cef73ab1370db99da906ebc215a3c72
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.5' into release/0.5

* qatar/release/0.5:
  mpeg12: do not decode extradata more than once.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>