Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitdeb5addcff82e48fd49f8f49ea065341e41136eb
treebf0e59d7b58a57e143872f297507012a9000ee0b
parent19c389081910fd722d625455d5dddd0a8d290bf4
parent6405ca7d4a551df020993b40d71c7220bede885d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  x86: h264_idct: Update comments to match 8/10-bit depth optimization split

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct.asm