configure: Remove --enable-incompatible-libav-abi from the help output
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitded5c885281a67e368fc64cbe3b07f3fdc4c1d2a
tree08c324ecc35af4515266d9e3b47300255868cf3f
parent25ab1a65f3acb5ec67b53fb7a2463a7368f1ad16
configure: Remove --enable-incompatible-libav-abi from the help output

As it does not work anymore since 655b6dcb34b25d591e15ede17673ea6cb8074711

Found-by: carl
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure