rtpdec_h264: Convert commented out code into setting an unused variable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commitdee48d095d23ac2cf5e15574bc6bb963722edc48
tree2ba496d6efdfe039417e4f04601ba571c8663c38
parentf0ccd53a3b0bbe704a7bc94dbc8caac7be81e079
rtpdec_h264: Convert commented out code into setting an unused variable

It is worth keeping instead of removing, in case reading this
bit becomes necessary at some later point.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c