Merge commit 'b047c68783aa4042b322af7af043b643d5daf09c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 13:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitdef18e5470bdcddb9d737784cc6ae427c195da7c
tree1fbf600ae18a94ff1c87e4c8512e2e708b6f3c24
parent2f9903f66220b3f175c66e8543ff6066beaa7c66
parentb047c68783aa4042b322af7af043b643d5daf09c
Merge commit 'b047c68783aa4042b322af7af043b643d5daf09c'

* commit 'b047c68783aa4042b322af7af043b643d5daf09c':
  4xm: don't rely on get_buffer() initializing the frame.
  huffyuv: split encoder and decoder into separate files.
  lavc: make pkt_{p,d}ts doxy less confusing

Conflicts:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/huffyuv.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c