doc: document preferred Doxygen syntax and make patcheck detect it
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 22:49:48 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commitdef5dc1260e99cf7f6e99747013307a152bed801
tree8d224bc04671025cace22f68324605154bc7463f
parentdc6d0430503ecd7ed0d81276f977b26b4c4bd916
doc: document preferred Doxygen syntax and make patcheck detect it
doc/developer.texi
tools/patcheck