avcodec/dvbsubdec: Fix buf_size check in dvbsub_parse_display_definition_segment()
authorbanastasov <btanastasov@yahoo.co.uk>
Sat, 30 May 2015 02:28:39 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitdf408d213ad1cd0723aa67191071aa371ba5443b
tree02a79b6315740b61e727dee5134d436614a57e83
parent7e5a298bce178f6c1f760b0e4c41d46ccb8583e8
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Fix buf_size check in dvbsub_parse_display_definition_segment()

Fixes Ticket4326

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit debf4d6e67dfb29f3d71683add429c588828f8e8)
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c