avcodec/hevc_ps: Change num_tile_rows/columns checks to sps->ctb_height/weight
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitdf61ec263faa1408a0a63bad2d3d5bf0462dadb2
tree70513a5670306e711ce28063e2dd29b182d078d1
parent3fa15bb096b1e64206f0307460c9b694e6d368d9
avcodec/hevc_ps: Change num_tile_rows/columns checks to sps->ctb_height/weight

Suggested-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 3b2082c663dac93fd722289a540c1b1e24a12564)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c