Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.7' into release/0.8
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
commitdf825c956af76ae04af18dc00403bf1a0e745af1
tree45759720297eb50f0e8b0057c1b3217761eb2237
parentd38580a7bb811028b5d3bac4924fd486c06b816f
parentd912a30c7d5cf9b8fdb26402804c9b0f999b4ff1
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.7' into release/0.8

This merge is primary for metadata, theres little actually changed
except cosmetics

* qatar/release/0.7:
  4xm: Add a check in decode_i_frame to prevent buffer overreads
  wma: initialize prev_block_len_bits, next_block_len_bits, and block_len_bits.
  Update RELEASE file for 0.7.3
  swscale: #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
  vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
  svq1dec: call avcodec_set_dimensions() after dimensions changed.
  swscale: Readd #define _SVID_SOURCE

Conflicts:
RELEASE
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libswscale/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/wma.c
libswscale/utils.c