mpegts: Make sure we don't return uninitialized packets
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
commitdf8aa4598c7cc1c2f863f6fc6b2d4b3e6dc7345e
tree1ba340347cd4c9eb40e82d243fc40f82e06ad57f
parent1b4f0857726967064ac504683d06c233c458228b
mpegts: Make sure we don't return uninitialized packets

This fixes crashes, where the demuxer could return 0 even
if the returned AVPacket isn't initialized at all. This
could happen if running into EOF or running out of probesize
with non-seekable sources.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mpegts.c