lavc: fix recoded subtitles end.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 07:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitdf8c36265a74e7a1da6da119c63f202dd38a7aed
tree8b9415d05844d820509913c7945df6a19b76d852
parentc351d8781dc58742b6db63cdf275395e1f646919
lavc: fix recoded subtitles end.

Text subtitles packets are not 0-terminated (and if they are,
it is handled by the recoding process since 0 is a valid
Unicode code point). The terminating 0 would overwrite the
last payload octet.

OTOH, packets must be 0-padded.

Fix a problem reported in trac ticket #2431.
libavcodec/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-charenc