Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitdfc99ca04d7698b8f4101dd4f017c1b023ad95f8
treef9b59e8df8e3bdcdaefb1fb7dcf66c8a52035878
parent996fdca8fbc10074e3b55cfa5c9eb346d324c29d
parent77bb0004bbe18f1498cfecdc68db5f10808b6599
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  rpza: limit the number of blocks to the total remaining blocks in the frame

See: 3819db745da2ac7fb3faacb116788c32f4753f34
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rpza.c