timer: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitdff4af448dd49449e3efdd0bcee19a69855d8081
tree16828f8584384b238a3b61decd8e8451ed62ead3
parentf9b9dd874030db891b4f1c70e06d48311023a006
timer: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavutil/timer.h