atrac3: set the getbits context the right buffer_end
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 02:20:23 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commite06623c48030530b50f00cee26f1a3a33c4b4d4b
treef493d7155458eb0fd9a6110cf42cd4a3684c2ebc
parent09a098fb8bc7d70a0258b3e8d658833c8d11debe
atrac3: set the getbits context the right buffer_end

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 22e76ec635bafdd1d1ec35581a7ac09e69e3c43e)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/atrac3.c
libavcodec/atrac3.c