avcodec/libxvid: make 4 the default for me_quality
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:34:02 +0000 (18:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:36:40 +0000 (18:36 -0300)
commite08897619e0e358a37d125bbebd51e3b73d85136
tree4839477cea8810b2f14d7a68a8874022bd509009
parente7d20d5e3500a24d9713572cfb641d415e6beffa
avcodec/libxvid: make 4 the default for me_quality

This will make the default behavior the same as it was with me_method.
libavcodec/libxvid.c