mp3dec: detect CBR and use CBR axiom to seek
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:15:32 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commite096283ea55bc36a637b47329e19ddb26fb1440b
treea642c79c1e40de93973164b50796527ed332e2fa
parent6150bec3f873ec3777496ac6a184d4b1190d6f16
mp3dec: detect CBR and use CBR axiom to seek

This should also work reasonable with truncated and growing mp3s.
Fixes Ticket2590

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c