matroskadec: check return values
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:05:53 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commite0caa1eb4e518111a81801db0d2ccdd2733ba94b
tree41622f36af00eb0c0bb11697e07174bb8ee01a5a
parent3c1199c3c4cbdb4ffff0de89f06d5a08acefe356
matroskadec: check return values

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 733712
libavformat/matroskadec.c