af_resample: remove an extra space in the log output
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 18:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 22:26:51 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
commite0d8427dce7bf8fababbe9b0f1269d1da8632da9
tree4b199f14cd44faeae77c54ae908da5cdb3cde7af
parent5ff01259a8b558ba84066125b41832121f2f5864
af_resample: remove an extra space in the log output
libavfilter/af_resample.c