concatdec: fix file_start_time calculation regression
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commite0e28dad9092d7d1ebb36283af1375927d377da4
treeaba79378de60ec26d4a7d41f35db0d4ddef25678
parent1a67b0f9ae6c28cdb6ae9c87ae04561d44834053
concatdec: fix file_start_time calculation regression

Fixes ticket #4924.

Found-by: Jaroslav Ć najdr <jsnajdr@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
(cherry picked from commit df239b76195156f179618ddb8b167d5bf1245247)
libavformat/concatdec.c