issdemux: Check packet_size for validity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 04:05:52 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commite1152971a6d1d1b74aa9793e19c32785a683f985
tree90a9eadef2a8aa792ad90c6642e6e80608fb6aa8
parent7cd9732b334241aa40ecd39a8860ed6fbbf42757
issdemux: Check packet_size for validity

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit bf5cc805190b5811b786a454f01cccf9a7e366b9)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/iss.c