avcodec/mips: Improve hevc bi 4 tap hz and vt mc msa functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 05:37:08 +0000 (11:07 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 04:05:03 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
commite1555eb76cd21870a8ae8f8907d902443d896e44
treefcc27a524ac6b04f4257e22fa50f00c386762282
parent5cb261301c1d2114951ae0e9bea07ec1b8fbbd96
avcodec/mips: Improve hevc bi 4 tap hz and vt mc msa functions

Use global mask buffer for appropriate mask load.

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/hevc_mc_bi_msa.c