Merge commit '2257165bff243534982f4ddabae4e65e2a35f2ab'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commite1795bc380896701dfbbf904a8089154aff04746
tree43caa8bdcf7a5d885b81a37755ded859ec7cad17
parent2f5bf2f7f20f29bad8c459824eaf33f2e0e483b5
parent2257165bff243534982f4ddabae4e65e2a35f2ab
Merge commit '2257165bff243534982f4ddabae4e65e2a35f2ab'

* commit '2257165bff243534982f4ddabae4e65e2a35f2ab':
  png: disable broken MMX/SIMD code for bpp <= 2

See: d1c48025a71e9e190d79115759c10f5807f4d0a7
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>