af_aresample: use extended_data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 May 2012 16:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 May 2012 17:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commite17a039647dd674f2397b54486abb2236da93b4a
treee1266f544375ee5710b200682fc51c9271404ef0
parent72a242c99832b9ef312222ac9181634f14963107
af_aresample: use extended_data

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_aresample.c