avcodec/utils: Display pixel format information as none ... if unknown instead of...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:16:50 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 02:18:13 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
commite23af4662dc667cdb6b7cd297f8cc0160a63e9bf
treec2dc0875786b3acb3cf66f847e78cd6cf5375153
parent765abb3b76a1a9cb8f6896c30002551fa3bca8fd
avcodec/utils: Display pixel format information as none ... if unknown instead of omitting it

This is similar to 20a5956b8daeee4cb59d6fa00ec809b02c04d7f8

The difference this change makes affects only rather few files
but looks like:
Stream #0:1: Video: mjpeg, 90k tbr, 90k tbn, 90k tbc
vs.
Stream #0:1: Video: mjpeg, none(bt470bg/unknown/unknown), 90k tbr, 90k tbn, 90k tbc

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c