mlpdec: do not try to allocate a zero-sized output buffer.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite2cf32ca5f58f7f09dab8730e34aef00c986015f
treef896ed4d83a6ccadf97741fa41b7c0857e9b1335
parent48fd461977f77f02668111769865e3740908e82a
mlpdec: do not try to allocate a zero-sized output buffer.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 0dff40bfb9a0b24d56ecd64cd90c8f724cc5745f)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c