Merge commit 'e62a43f6b1a9c0c82e1df33c0c038e32029c0aa4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commite2f63be01284024a39a97dff9237eb4cbbb5dbbf
tree292375339003cfe9adba551ae53e00ffa69207df
parentad13b8ca9bf5a5cad9cbd4bb36dcd3134d2a2019
parente62a43f6b1a9c0c82e1df33c0c038e32029c0aa4
Merge commit 'e62a43f6b1a9c0c82e1df33c0c038e32029c0aa4'

* commit 'e62a43f6b1a9c0c82e1df33c0c038e32029c0aa4':
  mpeg4videodec: move MpegEncContext.time_increment_bits to Mpeg4DecContext

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h