avcodec/cbs_av1: use the new signed value read/write functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:33:31 +0000 (20:33 -0300)
commite2f766e13f0350017a0c3c7111b54cda7317e500
tree81a4f867fb735b9020a1800013f4c2e39ae3944e
parent137c0fcad15139921279038351048970e99838f4
avcodec/cbs_av1: use the new signed value read/write functions

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c