ffplay: ensure that we buffer at least 1 second of content
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 10:11:11 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commite32857f30eed011e6c49d578418692f54d8e9a5d
treefd0b2a49c86de03ac6885b9897cfb0e138233abf
parent8594a8fbf9b0af99e5b5b149831a47478be4aff0
ffplay: ensure that we buffer at least 1 second of content

In order to do that, we keep track of the total duration of packets in a packet
queue.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c