Merge commit 'fa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:24:04 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commite3654b25cfba87b5a2cfb821282c35602b48a337
treeaed679357a7f48464b09fb689c30773ec6334a80
parentb837d5bf83f982410fd94f6a2aaa24c29e5e770f
parentfa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895
Merge commit 'fa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895' into release/2.2

* commit 'fa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895':
  h264: Do not share rbsp_buffer across threads

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

See: ecbf838c7d81ebd3b89fe75d83ff29150dbda27a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c