avcodec/hevc_ps: improve check for missing default display window bitstream n3.3.4
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 00:23:04 +0000 (21:23 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:27:05 +0000 (22:27 -0300)
commite3a1c0491fa2beb6562f9960e9cb3af673f3bf94
tree5d1758a25a4ad7febcbfd102bd81706db0dda673
parent41479c83aea06c9b9f0e6e016c3bdf18db97bf8e
avcodec/hevc_ps: improve check for missing default display window bitstream

Fixes ticket #6644

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c9a1cd08eafe57d1fecaaf605929b3e68165a6e4)
Changelog
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c