avcodec/ra144: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: -2200 * 1033073 cannot...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 22:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 01:16:23 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
commite3a75af7080c25f64ce0bda30fe4bc0a39968917
tree2eefc2d604e889c6ed2595b9f4bf9bb81f61be74
parent5dc0393d9663596d8b8670c2ee3605f55fc6b1a0
avcodec/ra144: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: -2200 * 1033073 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 2175/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5809657849315328

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 71da0a5c9750e9fd0c9609470f610d32952923eb)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ra144.c