avcodec/ffv1enc: mark RGB48 support as non-experimental
authorJérôme Martinez <jerome@mediaarea.net>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 12:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commite3d946b3f48fa000e2ba917ecb1bf21e5fe947fb
tree511ac1bf1d24d31c67bc8609bccafd9f5c8a290e
parent94eb5505ad7b061e17e1c338f04bec0d05e10ca0
avcodec/ffv1enc: mark RGB48 support as non-experimental

Remove the 2nd mark, 1st mark was removed in 58e16a4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c