lavu/dict.h: extend/clarify av_dict_get() doxy
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 22:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:30:04 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commite3eb0988c6622faf3f012a913fb9f2189fea00ed
tree0da55e4c666c77e2d7df50da7b56b987480123a4
parent023693d786c2e16422fb4809c672e8f131027fa5
lavu/dict.h: extend/clarify av_dict_get() doxy
libavutil/dict.h