avformat/dsfdec: properly handle padded last packet
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commite44498984d3d1b52640c597d88d534b07d2e7881
treed6fbccf3a475224f9712652173b0f8041878d6ef
parent263b3ad407496a539b57f4fe118c051f7fb5a5f0
avformat/dsfdec: properly handle padded last packet

Fixes #5489.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/dsfdec.c