avplay: fix -threads option
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commite48a70e6da02cd5426b6340af70410bdfe27dfa7
tree483dc3a11f129409f9b4bf10b2c238cb2916d828
parent6a4cf065c763a640f9180e3e675f82b4320320e8
avplay: fix -threads option

The AVOptions based default to threads auto in 2473a45c8
works only if avplay does not use custom option handling
for -threads.

CC: <libav-stable@libav.org>
avplay.c