lavc: call ff_init_buffer_info() from default reget buffer.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:14:01 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commite49780f749b2ce8e229fb8257cd01f60e0661b54
treeb38420d6f5539410f87f23627cee944c68cc9e34
parent2fb65d3e55e4a667af42404a988d902e2acde50a
lavc: call ff_init_buffer_info() from default reget buffer.

This is needed in case the get_buffer() callback doesnt set
width/height.
Ideally all decoders would make calls through some wraper
to the callbacks and that wraper would call ff_init_buffer_info()
But until thats done, the default reget buffer must call this
itself as it needs the values for the changed size check later.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c