Make the RELEASE file match with the most recent tag
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 03:31:31 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
commite4a77dc204f80a6876cbd91de9b71c30feebe119
tree7f5d53492074ce149d42773b1cbb1e4f8be3dd43
parent8895bf7b78650c0c21c88cec0484e138ec511a4b
Make the RELEASE file match with the most recent tag
RELEASE