bgmc: fix sizeof arguments
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commite4cb6abb2f46910c72178e2f987a0198f0fd10b1
tree463e1e248534b8b502742852aa809bdf6714c32c
parent4b39cc1a093c239412ded522c4a899744e7f2008
bgmc: fix sizeof arguments

CC: libav-devel@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 608084 / CID 700724
libavcodec/bgmc.c