avformat/movenc: set XDCAM codec tag correctly
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commite4d45673ca029d997b1e63e2618d93f46c8d4e5e
tree7271689f69a33d2ecd982f3bbb8e676af254e476
parent713dcdbfcbaa305050ae6362e5131e0e2e705135
avformat/movenc: set XDCAM codec tag correctly

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c