lavd: export all symbols with av_ prefix
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 12:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commite4d921dc71cdf4d813c3e64bb7ade8536b17971c
tree013eecc1bdd18efba411f18163ff2797701ba8c6
parent2185103bcdd24c674d1e9648edd701a6a7a6fe60
lavd: export all symbols with av_ prefix

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit e493814d6191c6dd2900296df546b5f5c7e4452d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/libavdevice.v