libavfilter: Support the forks ABI for buffer sinks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 04:05:08 +0000 (06:05 +0200)
commite4e02a7d4726e9370127741eb2873d6671d3f0c3
tree69d0695f5e362d68ad12eb01e9432341564f96f6
parent9d89c8b3ac80134f0bd32512eb208b113795ab9e
libavfilter: Support the forks ABI for buffer sinks

With this change avconv compiled against libav and linked to ffmpegs libs
will run through the whole fate testsuite without any crashes.
857 tests pass, the remaining tests fail one way or another, which is
to be expected as avconv is not a drop in replacement for ffmpeg
The testsuite used was the ffmpeg fate testsuite, not libavs.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/buffersink.c
libavfilter/sink_buffer.c