vp9: change type of tile_size from unsigned to int64_t
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:33:56 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
commite4e3b14bba127bdce9521a78446b294f6bc8e43b
tree1693e61c1a79bc328bab4a117addb2721888cb68
parentb4d265e2dcd9f714df83c5b7468e28dc1e274397
vp9: change type of tile_size from unsigned to int64_t

Otherwise the check 'tile_size < size' treats a negative size as
unsigned, causing the check to pass. This subsequently leads to
segmentation faults.

This was originally fixed as part of Libav commit 72ca83, so the
original author is one of the following developers:
        Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
        Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
        Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
        Martin Storsj√∂ <martin@martin.st>

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit b18eac7ff22332c9344769af15f7b245dd13cc64)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c