avcodec/rv10: revert hunk from ce9f5b13ed1eb1882479574c12af24cf0e2b8aaf
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 18:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 18:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commite4eb2c957b68df097db700082af2320d31e5b340
tree73670e473cf4e2b345f62034d12bfca102725939
parent9c00f9ada690ff0446cb6299549964ff9436050b
avcodec/rv10: revert hunk from ce9f5b13ed1eb1882479574c12af24cf0e2b8aaf

Fixes segfault
Fixes: signal_sigsegv_103f872_2759_RVTR_behere_ivideo_motor_cross_interview_final_56kbps.rm

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv10.c