avcodec/svq3: Dont memcpy AVFrame
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commite4f0f854c47630826f28cf899fa91f3de6e73de9
treef7858034ad5caaa26c33c6b759f8810ed9c1e6ea
parent35cfb99c15ddfbeae1f2f702091a7b8122c2d514
avcodec/svq3: Dont memcpy AVFrame

This avoids out of array accesses

Fixes: asan_heap-uaf_21f42e4_9_asan_heap-uaf_21f42e4_278_gl2.mov

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 075a165d2715837d125a9cc714fb430ccf6c9d6b)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq3.c