Remove lowres support from pnm decoder
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:41:28 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:29:19 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commite4f42f1f89a1a4abb9132fcb1524ffd852101c07
treea970652d26aef6d4ffb332ba2ba0fd82e0d0044a
parent658296e3447264138e7b67664ada4b3de37d4843
Remove lowres support from pnm decoder

The lowres support doesn't work correctly (crops the video), so let's remove it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pnmdec.c