H.264: disable 2tap qpel with CODEC_FLAG2_FAST and >8-bit
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 07:21:54 +0000 (00:21 -0700)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:39:30 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commite54fd33848355202c03edb3ebfcdb53b1d71c2ce
tree10f9b47c8b6f10d08157a2fbbe69db7c18bd6587
parent9b69efc02b6f34fbe50512d4d108ec5559ebb9ec
H.264: disable 2tap qpel with CODEC_FLAG2_FAST and >8-bit

2tap qpel isn't implemented yet for high bit depth, so it just breaks decoding.
(cherry picked from commit 9a0dda8b3ab07fa7be60335715a6c350c907a7b8)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/h264.c